Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tolvanen Ville villetolvanen73@gmail.com 0505407164
Valmentaja Paavolainen Pekka pave.paavolainen@luukku.com 0400733282
Valmentaja Salminen Mikko mikko.salminen@hotmail.com 0407028016
Valmentaja Uutela Toni toniuutela@hotmail.com 0407038633
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lammi Matleena Matleena.lammi@gmail.com 0407669299
Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Atte atte.u.laiho@gmail.com 0503855632
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Lammi Olli olammi@iki.fi 0405807666
Huoltaja Broman Kari karibroman@gmail.com 0503237654
Huoltaja Leivonniemi Sanna-Mari sannamariv@gmail.com 0407389569
Rahastonhoitaja Karimo Klaus klaus.karimo@kolumbus.fi 0400984159
Manageri Uotila Juha juha.uotila@sykoy.fi 0504929 653
E1-Juniorit 07
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031