Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Sami @: a.pingviinit@gmail.com
tel:0400 544 734
B2-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Vihonen Heli @: heli.vihonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5836957
C2 -Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Rauma Tommi @: tommi.rauma@k-rauta.fi
tel:0445935688
D2-Juniorit 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Setälä Heli @: setaheli@gmail.com
tel:0503830841
E1-Juniorit 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Atte @: atte.u.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0503855632
E2-Juniorit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta Mikko @: mikkoranta1979@gmail.com
tel:0503391533
F1-Juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Nadja @: nadjamattila@gmail.com
tel:0466210485
F2-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Nadja @: nadjamattila@gmail.com
tel:0466210485
F2-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskakangas Veli-Matti @: niskakangas@gmail.com
tel:0505957510
G1-Juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Kari @: karilehto1@gmail.com
tel:0504109912
G1-Juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
G 12-13 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Pappa-Pingviinit Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juha-Pekka @: juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
tel:0400 569230
Pirkkalan Pingviinit ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat