Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Vastuuvalmentaja Palmroth Jarkko @: jpalmroth@gmail.com
tel:040 593 3827
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Edustusjoukkue Huoltaja Lahti Jukka @: lahtijukka1@gmail.com
tel:040 5559866
Edustusjoukkue Huoltaja Ranta Heikki @: heikki.ranta@luukku.com
tel:0400 876862
Edustusjoukkue Huoltaja Tiala Jyrki @: jyrki.tiala@hartwall.fi
tel:0400734993
A-Nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Mattila Jarkko @: maalivahti.pinkkarit@gmail.com
tel:0466288328
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Sami @: a.pingviinit@gmail.com
tel:0400 544 734
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Jarkko @: japetato@luukku.com
tel:050 487 4813
A-Nuoret Huoltaja Oksanen Niko @: niko.oksanen12@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 7346229
A-Nuoret Huoltaja Saijonkivi Pauli @: pauli.saijonkivi@luukku.com
tel:050-3572938
B-Nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtivuori Jari @: jallihockey@gmail.com
tel:0449706632
B-Nuoret Valmentaja Virtanen Jussi @: jussi.v.virtanen@gmail.com
tel:0445636064
B-Nuoret Maalivahtivalmentaja Ahvonen Kai @: kai.ahvonen@gmail.com
tel:0400739895
B-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Ronkainen Tommi @: tommi.a.ronkainen@gmail.com
tel:0405403008
B-Nuoret Huoltaja Ruuska Hannu @: hannu.ruuska@ideasorvi.fi
tel:0503664103
B-Nuoret Huoltaja Tusa Pekka @: pekka.tusa@staples.com
tel:05064583
B-Nuoret Rahastonhoitaja Kautto Marko @: marko.kautto@talousruutu.fi
tel:040 551 5220
C-Nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
C-Nuoret Valmentaja Kallio Pauli @: pate.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:
C-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Vihonen Heli @: heli.vihonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5836957
C-Nuoret Huoltaja Kopra Kari @: kellaripaino.kopra@tpnet.fi
tel:
D1-Juniorit 04 Vastuuvalmentaja Marttila Toni @: toni.marttila@netti.fi
tel:0415467229
D1-Juniorit 04 Valmentaja Suoniemi Tatu @: suoniemi22@gmail.com
tel:0503086979
D1-Juniorit 04 Rahastonhoitaja Havukari-kivinen Henriikka @: henriikka.havukari@yahoo.com
tel:0440377071
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Mäkiranta Pasi @: pasi.makiranta@outlook.com
tel:040-5016781
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Vakkala Olli @: olli.vakkala@anetcom.fi
tel:0505552177
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Valmentaja Mäkiranta Semi @: semi.makiranta@hotmail.com
tel:0400794614
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Millamari @: millamari.makela@gmail.com
tel:+358445685048
E2-Juniorit 07 Valmennuspäällikkö Uotila Juha @: juha.uotila@sykoy.fi
tel:0504929 653
E2-Juniorit 07 Vastuuvalmentaja Tolvanen Ville @: villetolvanen73@gmail.com
tel:0505407164
E2-Juniorit 07 Valmentaja Paavolainen Pekka @: pave.paavolainen@luukku.com
tel:0400733282
E2-Juniorit 07 Valmentaja Salminen Mikko @: mikko.salminen@hotmail.com
tel:0407028016
E2-Juniorit 07 Valmentaja Uutela Toni @: toniuutela@hotmail.com
tel:0407038633
E2-Juniorit 07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Lammi Matleena @: Matleena.lammi@gmail.com
tel:0407669299
E2-Juniorit 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Atte @: atte.u.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0503855632
E2-Juniorit 07 Huoltaja Broman Kari @: karibroman@gmail.com
tel:0503237654
E2-Juniorit 07 Huoltaja Leivonniemi Sanna-Mari @: sannamariv@gmail.com
tel:0407389569
E2-Juniorit 07 Rahastonhoitaja Karimo Klaus @: klaus.karimo@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400984159
F1-Juniorit 08 Vastuuvalmentaja Kehämaa Marko @: marko.kehamaa@howdengroup.com
tel:040 5540027
F1-Juniorit 08 Valmentaja Kotkaslahti Iiro @: iiro.kotkaslahti@teraselementti.fi
tel:044 374 9746
F1-Juniorit 08 Valmentaja Willberg Kare @: karewillberg@yahoo.com
tel:0405466957
F1-Juniorit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiljanen Hanna @: hanna.hiljanen@fi.endress.com
tel:0400380212
F2-Juniorit 09 Vastuuvalmentaja Nikander Sami @: sami.nikander@nikander.com
tel:0407399181
G1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Vastuuvalmentaja Pyöriä Timo @: timo.pyoria@finavia.fi
tel:0401603603
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Valmentaja Jämsä Markus @: markus.jamsa@fi.ibm.com
tel:0407431641
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Valmentaja Willberg Kare @: karewillberg@yahoo.com
tel:0405466957
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Pappa-Pingviinit Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juha-Pekka @: juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
tel:0400 569230
Pirkkalan Pingviinit ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat