Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Sami @: a.pingviinit@gmail.com
tel:0400 544 734
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Jarkko @: japetato@luukku.com
tel:050 487 4813
B-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Ronkainen Tommi @: tommi.a.ronkainen@gmail.com
tel:0405403008
C-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Vihonen Heli @: heli.vihonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5836957
D1-Juniorit 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rauma Tommi @: tommi.rauma@k-rauta.fi
tel:0445935688
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Pekka @: eerola.pekka@gmail.com
tel:0503073922
D2-E1-Juniorit 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Setälä Heli @: setaheli@gmail.com
tel:0503830841
E2-Juniorit 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Atte @: atte.u.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0503855632
F1-Juniorit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiljanen Hanna @: hanna.hiljanen@gmail.com
tel:0400380212
F2-Juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Nadja @: nadjamattila@gmail.com
tel:0466210485
G1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kulmala Mikko @: kulmalat@saunassa.com
tel:0504668725
G1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Runninmäki Jukka @: jukkarunninmaki@hotmail.com
tel:0451888649
G1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
G2-Juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Pappa-Pingviinit Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juha-Pekka @: juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
tel:0400 569230
Pirkkalan Pingviinit ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat